Movin' & Groovin'

Primary tabs

Movin’ & Groovin’: A Music & Movement Program for children 2 to 5 years with a caregiver.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 17 2017.
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:40am
Event category: