DUPLO Family Storytime

Primary tabs

NEW THIS FALL: DUPLO Family Storytime: Children ages 5 and younger with a caregiver are encouraged to read, build and play at this special storytime where we’ll read a story and build key characters and scenes from the story with DUPLO blocks.

Wednesdays September 13 - November 15 10:30 a.m.
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 15 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Event category: